From Where You Are to Who You Are - Sadhana Singh

From where you are to who you are is an incredible book which describes the three major meditations in Kundalini Yoga: Sat Kriya, Sodarshan Chakra Kriya and Kirtan Kriya which Yogi Bhajan suggested should be practiced regularly in order to cross the transition to the Age of Aquarius successfully. These meditations work on what is innate in all human beings: the Self-Sensory System.

All three meditations, each with a specific focus, stimulate that Self-Sensory System. With this book, experienced yoga teacher and trainer Sadhana Singh gives shape to the experience of these three meditations, gained through practice and study, and presents them in a modular structure with the aim to stimulate the reader to experience these highly effective techniques.

Sadhana Singh facilitates access and highlights common elements through the detailed description and effects, posture and analysis of mudra, in-depth examination of the mantras, notes on numerology and references, and yogic anatomy.

Format: A5, ca. 14,8 x 21 cm.
112 pages, soft cover, with photographs.
Language: English.

ISBN: 978-3-941566-53-8
Recommended retail price: 12,95 €.